2016 Booster Results

September 11, 2016


2016 VSO Booster Results


This year, the VSO's booster show was held on September 11th, 2016 in conjunction with the Oakville and District Kennel Club’s all breed show and the Canadian Pet Expo at the International Centre in Mississauga Ontario. We had a total of 11 entries for Smooth coats and 3 Wirehair entries that day.  Our judge was Gloria Geringer of Denham Springs, Louisiana.


Crump’s Naturals (www.crumps.ca) generously provided the VSO with treats for our booster show at a substantial discount. They are a local, family-owned Canadian company that makes 100% natural healthy treats. 




Best of Breed:  GCH Witzke’s Midsummer Night’s Dream of Truffles (Dog) by Kizmar Justice for All ex Sondela’s My Witzke’s Cherry. Breeder/Owner: Dennis Witzke


Best of Opposite Sex:  Chakra’s Just Watching Her Go (Bitch) by Ch Hubertus Quality Control FDJ ex CH Chakra’s Bound for Glory FDJ RN. Breeder/Owner: Elaine Hopkins


Best of Winners: Vizslavilla’s Remy Martin (Dog) by Bonneterre Stoney Handsome Man ex Vizslavilla’s Memphis. Breeder: Ilana Katz. Owner Mark Clem


Winners Dog: Vizslavilla’s Remy Martin


Winners Bitch: Chakra’s Just Watching Her Go


Best Puppy: Vizslavilla’s Remy Martin


Select Dog:  GCH Bonneterre Africa Zeus FDJ by CH Egerton Heart of The Band FD ex CH Bonneterre Blaze Cleo FDJ. Breeder/Owner: Ray M Rowan


Select Bitch:  Ch Ferngold's Royal Passion by Sokoldalu'N'Tierah's Total Power Package ex  Ch Ferngold Right on Target. Breeder/Owner: Eileen Wilkes


Best Baby Puppy:  Heelmark Shikari Shoot For The Moon by Regal Point Konane ex Heelmark’s Roop Tera Mastana. Breeder: Ritu Mihir & Daniel Zilka. Owner: Mary-Ellen & Kevin Harvey and Ritu Mahir.




Best of Breed:  GCHEX Zoldmalic Cetli (Dog) by Furdohazi Vagany ex Zoldmali Fecske. Breeder: Zolmali Kennel Hungary. Owner: Anton Josef Sagh


Best of Opposite Sex:  Point of Honor My Dorka (Bitch) by Point of Honor Zarek ex Konza Vadasz Summer Storm. Breeder: Matthew & Todd McLean. Owner: Irene Balla


Winners Bitch:  Point of Honor My Dorka


Congratulations to VSO members Dennis Witzke, Elaine Hopkins, Mark Clem, Ray Rowan, Eileen Wilkes, Mary-Ellen Harvey, and Anton Sagh for their wins!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

November '19 Pin-up Vizsla

November 2, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts