I’d like to introduce and welcome our new Directors who will assume office on April 1 (no, it’s no joke!). Brand new to the board will be:

  • Lois Brown

  • Caroline Davies

  • Leslie McCormick

Current officers / directors who agreed to stay on:

  • Lynda Friendly

  • Marcia McNabb

  • Elaine Hopkins

  • Sylvia Dorosh

All positions were acclaimed so there was no need for an election. You’ll learn more about our board members in the next issue of the Vizsla Voice and also on our website after they take office.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Follow us

All photos and content are copyrighted and are not to be used without written permission.

Member of The Cdn Kennel Club

© The Vizsla Society of Ontario Inc. All rights reserved. 

  • Facebook Social Icon