top of page

Last Meeting of Current BOD

The 2015-2017 Board of Directors held its last meeting on March 14. The term for this board ends March 31 and the new board takes office on April 1st, 2017. Many, many thanks to the following (listed alphabetically by surname) who served the club energetically and well during this term and kudos to each and all for their efforts and achievements over the past two years:

Sylvia Dorosh (President)

Lynda Friendly (Secretary)

Mary-Ellen Harvey (VP & Show Chair)

Elaine Hopkins (Rescue)

Marcia McNabb (Treasurer)

Emily Moon (Field Co-chair)

Hollyce Nunnenmacher (Memberships)

Ray Rowan (Director)

Janice Wolff (Field Chair)

Ross Woolford (Website & graphic design)


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us
bottom of page